Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Ukraine Dating Agency

Alina Z101

Name Alina

Birth date 5 January 1993
Height 169
Weight 52
Hair color Blond
Eyes color Green
Alcohol Never
Smoking Don't smoke
Marital status Never married
Children No
Education University degree
Occupation Student
Religion Russian orthodox
Languages English – intermediate
City Zaporozhye

 I am very communicative and easy-going girl, I have a kind and caring heart and I like to be among friends and family.

 I am very emotional and compassionate, a good listener and I can support in a hard moment. I feel everything deeply, and have a very open and thus vulnerable heart. I am very responsible and hardworking; I like to be busy and useful.

 My favorite pastime is with my friends and family. We go out together, walk, dine in the restaurants, watch movies. I also like dancing and reading, I have many books. I like to learn languages, now I am learning French. I play soccer with my friends (smile). I know it is not very girlish, but I like it very much. I like sports and active way of life.

 I would like to meet a cheerful, life-loving man. I would like us to have mutual understanding, support and trust. I would like to have a man who will stand up for me in a hard moment. I hope he will be honest and faithful, and never betray me. Love and family life is a hard work, so I hope he will be hardworking (smile), and I will help him as much as I can. And I hope he will be a happy, optimistic person, who can overcome difficulties and achieve his goals.