Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Ukraine Dating Agency

Elena Z102



Name Elena

Birth date 18 April 1990
Height 178
Weight 65
Hair color Blond
Eyes color Green
Alcohol Occasionally
Smoking Don't smoke
Marital status Never married
Children No
Education University degree
Occupation Economist
Religion Russian orthodox
Languages English – intermediate
City Zaporozhye

I am lively, fun-loving, curious and sensitive girl, if I do something - I do my best. I always keep promises. I can be persistent when it is necessary, I am purposeful and industrious. I cannot say for myself, but people who know me say that I am smart and intelligent. I am not cynic, neither hypocrite. Do not like such people.
Interests and hobbies I study foreign languages and it is very interesting for me. I read professional and fiction literature, like to develop myself. I adore horse back riding, playing bowling, seeing new places. I like skiing, skating, attending theatre and cinema, cooking something interesting, drawing. I make bijouterie, generally -

I am very artistic. I help my parents and I like to take care of our pets.
About my match I am here, on this site, to find a nice man with whom I will fall in love. I hope it will be my last and eternal love (smile) Yes, I have big plans, and I am sure - if you really want something, it will come true. Especially if you work hard on it. I am ready to work hard, make efforts and sacrifice. I know that real love is worth it. I am not demanding, from my future husband I expect only kind, loving heart, interesting company and ability to make me laugh.