Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Ukraine Dating Agency

Galina Z101

Name Galina

Birth date 16 June 1971
Height 173
Weight 54
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Hazel
Alcohol Socially
Smoking Don't smoke
Marital status Divorced
Children Girl 1992
Education Collage degree
Occupation Manicure master
Religion Russian orthodox
Languages English – beginner
City Zaporozhye

 I am a loyal, sincere, soft and hard working woman; I adore the simple things in my life. My friends say that I am a well-mannered, polite, strong but gentle. I think I am a lady who is beautiful inside and on the outside – heart and body.

 If you want to try me, you would not regret because I will do my best to make you enjoy every moment of your life!

 I love the nature, hiking and the mountains, boating and the sea. I enjoy everything what looks beautiful. I adore travelling and fitness training. I am trying to keep the health way of the life and I am trying to do my best for my body and my soul. I like to make photos and to be photographed. I think that picture can reflect man’s soul and body; the eyes can show his sight to the world.

 He has to be faithful, communicative, active and with a good sense of humor. First of all he has to be a nice friend for me and of course his fascination will be acceptable. I would like to share my life with the right man and the eternal love will make my dream a reality. He should be confident, clean, kind and understanding.