Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Ukraine Dating Agency

Tatyana Z101

Name Tatyana

Birth date 21 June 1975
Height 155
Weight 53
Hair color Brown
Eyes color Gray
Alcohol Never
Smoking Don't smoke
Marital status Never married
Children No
Education University degree
Occupation Teacher
Religion Russian orthodox
Languages English – advanced
City Zaporozhye

I am a simple, kind and honest woman. I am not capricious and demanding, I do not look for luxurious life and have serious intentions about my search. I am straightforward and sincere in my emotions. I am active and curious about life, I like to explore new things, knowledge and feelings.
I spend my free time usually at home, I like the peace and coziness of my own house. I like knitting and embroidering, I read a lot and cook with pleasure. 

But I am a friendly and communicative person and when I am together with my friends, we walk in the park, go to the local café to talk and dine out, go to the cinema. I do some yoga, to keep my mind and body in harmony.
 I hope my man will have a kind, open and generous heart. I want to find a giver, as I am myself. I hope our love will be mutual, and respect too, but we both will not take it for granted, and always work and deserve it. I want to find a true love, like I imagined it when I was a young and naive girl. Love should be unconditional, without any demands and jealousy. Love is honest, kind, warming and peaceful.