Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

Ukraine Dating Agency

Yana M101

 Name Yana

Birth date 2 May 1981

Height 165

Weight 60

Hair color Blond

Eyes color Green

Alcohol socially

Smoking Don't smoke

Marital status divorced

Children Boy 2013

Education High school

Occupation Manager

Religion Russian orthodox

Languages English - beginner

City Melitopol

I am kind and responsive young woman. My big and generous heart has a lot of love and care that I am ready to share with my beloved man. I am very compassionate, I cannot see the pain and suffering of other people, I do charity, help elderly people.
Interests and hobbies I like to spend time with my family and friends, I love my dear people and try to devote my time to them. I enjoy good interesting books and growing home flowers. Cooking is my passion, and I will be happy to have you as my guest and treat with my cuisine. I jog every evening and like active rest - traveling, hiking, swimming in the sea. I have an interesting life and enjoy it fully, and I hope I will share it with you.

I hope he will be kind, responsive and honest man. Loving, caring, reliable and wise - I hope you possess all these qualities :) But I do not want to make an impression of a capricious and light-minded woman. I am not looking for some Prince from fairy tales, or for a billionaire from movies. I need a good man who will be happy to be with me and I will be happy to be with him. I need a simple, peaceful and cozy life with my family, and I hope we will be together for good.